Connect

 

Connect with Peace Catalyst in your area!

Wondering what we're doing in your region? Looking for an event to go to? Connect with one of our regional staff members to find out what Peace Catalyst is doing in your area. 

 

Rick & Fran Love Headshots-38 bio

 

Rick Love | President, San Diego
San Diego, CA
rick.love@peace-catalyst.net

 

martinbrooks

 

Martin Brooks | Midwest Regional Director
Louisville, KY
martin.brooks@peace-catalyst.net

 

bill clark 1

 

Bill Clark | Northwest Regional Director
Seattle, WA
bill.clark@peace-catalyst.net

 

Thomasweb

 

Thomas Davis | Southeast Regional Director
Raleigh, NC
thomas.davis@peace-catalyst.net

 

TimMcDonnellweb

 

Tim McDonell | Southern California Regional Director
Camarillo, CA
tim.mcdonell@peace-catalyst.net

 

Vidmarweb3

 

David Vidmar | Program Coordinator
Davis, CA
david.vidmar@peace-catalyst.net

 

Nick Laura Armstrong bio

 

Nick Armstrong | Program Coordinator
Boise, ID
nick.armstrong@peace-catalyst.net

 

nathanelmore

 

Nathan F. Elmore | Program Coordinator
Richmond, VA
nathan.elmore@peace-catalyst.net

 

neal foster web copy

 

Neal Foster | Program Coordinator
Raleigh-Durham, NC
neal.foster@peace-catalyst.net

 

Steve Lied portrait B&W 2014.11

 

Steve Lied | Program Coordinator
Milwaukee, WI
steve.lied@peace-catalyst.net

 

lannea russell bio

 

Lannea Russell | Program Coordinator
Denver, CO
lannea.russell@peace-catalyst.net

 

Rebecca Brown web

 

Rebecca C.E. Brown | Program Coordinator
Columbus, OH
rebecca.brown@peace-catalyst.net